Crystal floral burst necklace
full size
Crystal floral burst necklace
Product Details
  • Zinc casting, acrylic bead, steel chain, glass stone, cubic zirconia.
  • Light gold ox plating.
  • Length: 21".
  • Import.
  • Select colors available online only.

Crystal floral burst necklace

Crystal floral burst necklace is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 22.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Very cute necklace but color is way off.... This is a very cute and trendy necklace. The color appears to be a coral color but it is actually a bright, neon pink. Not exactly what I was looking for color-wise, but it is a fun necklace nonetheless.
Date published: 2016-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great statement necklace! Have been looking for a great spring statement necklace and found it! Got it in the mail this week and have already worn it out, with lots of compliments. Bought the pearl oyster color which is so versatile, perfect length and not too bulky. Really liked that the flowers are attached on a round gold plate (you can't see it) but helps with sensitive skin. Definitely dresses up any outfit! Liked it so much going to purchase it in navy.
Date published: 2016-04-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute I think this necklace is over priced but I bought it anyway - smarter gals will wait for 50% + off. I have the white flower one from J. Crew retail (not factory) from a couple years ago and love it. I've been wanting a navy necklace for spring and I think I'll get quite a bit of wear out of this one. It is smaller in scale than the retail version but still large enough to be a statement necklace. I plan to wear it with the venus retail earrings.
Date published: 2016-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning necklace This is a beautiful necklace that I have already worn several times. The color is true to the photo and it even has a little shimmer in it. I absolutely love this piece!
Date published: 2017-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun pop of color This is a nice change from the silver or gold necklaces I typically wear. Looked great with black pants and a crisp white shirt. Just enough color to really stand out and finish off the outfit. I will get lots of use out of it!
Date published: 2017-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My summer go to necklace My favorite necklace for the summer It looks great with a dress or shorts and I have noticed it brings a smile to people's Faces when they see it.
Date published: 2016-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Accent Necklace Adorable statement necklace. I got the white/grey color. It's definitely a very light grey, though on the website I thought it would be closer to white. It's still lovely - a good statement piece without being overwhelmingly sparkly. Would definitely recommend it, and I want it in every other color!
Date published: 2016-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great statement piece I have this necklace in two colors and absolutely love it. Really dresses up a plain outfit and adds a nice pop of color.
Date published: 2016-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect statement necklace! This necklace is even more beautiful in person than online. I have only had it less than a month and I have worn it so many times already! ANd, it's the perfect statement necklace whether you are dressing casually or are more dressed up for an evening affair. I've done both and LOVE it equally. I have received many compliments on this necklace!! I totally recommend everyone have this in their jewelry box!!
Date published: 2016-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Necklace that ties the look together I purchased this necklace in aqua. It pairs nicely with most everything in my closet. It is nice quality and not too heavy.
Date published: 2016-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classic J. Crew necklace I already own this necklace in neon azalea and had to have the white as well. It 's a timeless piece that looks great with so many outfits.
Date published: 2016-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun Statement piece What a fun necklace. Much better quality than expected. I wear Navy, red, and white a lot so this will get a lot of use.
Date published: 2016-04-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It's a statement piece, color more neon than pic I bought this necklace to wear with a white dress for my studios' spring recital. It' s great quality, has weight not flimsy, perfect statement necklace to catch the eye. I just wish the color was more like the picture on line, it's more pinkish and neon tone than the pic online which looks more peach/ mango. That's why I only gave it four stars,
Date published: 2017-05-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great & Trendy Accessory This necklace is a great piece for so many different outfits. I have it in a pink color and I can use it to dress up even a simple white t-shirt. It is great quality and an awesome price for such a great piece of jewelry. The only reason I don't give 5 stars is because the color of the necklace doesn't really match the picture. The picture portrayed it as being more of a coral, while what I received was more of a bright pink. Still super cute and a wonderful accessory!
Date published: 2016-06-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect heckled for party I like this and very good to wear. The quality is good.
Date published: 2016-06-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love this necklace! I purchased the yellow to this necklace and I get a lot of compliments on it. I recently purchased the pearl oyster and I still love the necklace but know this color is more light grey than white in the picture.
Date published: 2016-06-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Adorable necklace, very poor quality. This necklace is very cute but I would not waste your money. I ordered it in turquoise and it arrived with the flowers off and sticky with glue. JCrew customer service was great (as usual) and sent me another one, but the same exact thing happened. Broken necklace with sticky glue all over. Total bummer. I didn't bother sending it back again.
Date published: 2017-02-06
  • y_2017, m_5, d_25, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_A6078, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jcrewfactory