Striped studio T-shirt
full size
Product Details
  • Cotton.
  • Slim fit.
  • Machine wash.
  • Import.

Striped studio T-shirt

Striped studio T-shirt is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 26.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Basic (but not boring) cotton tee Ordered a few of the striped Studio tees to try. They are very nice quality and remind me of the retail painter tees, maybe slightly thicker fabric. I definitely needed to size up as the tees are very small in the shoulder and are slim fitting. Can't wait for warmer weather so I can wear these cute tees.
Date published: 2016-04-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Just ok. It's just ok not great. The style is what I was looking for and it fits alright but it's a bit see thru. Why is everything so sheer nowadays? Covering me is half the reason I am buying clothes to begin with. I wish the fabric was just slightly thicker.
Date published: 2017-02-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Cute Idea, but Didn't Work I was very excited for this simple, striped tee. I ordered the XXS, which I normally do, but in this shirt the shoulders and chest were very tight (and I'm petite). The fabric didn't seem like it would stretch or breathe much in the hot summer weather so it's going back.
Date published: 2016-05-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Sizing way off on this one I ordered my normal jcrew size of large and this shirt was so incredibly tight on me. Very disappointing.
Date published: 2016-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great T Love this basic striped shirt, have it in two colors. Fabric is a nice weight, not too thin and not to heavy. Not boxy, not too fited either. Looks great with jeans, slacks, jean skirts, and nicer skirts. Great price for a classic piece.
Date published: 2016-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this shirt! the fit and quality are excellent ... not thin like many t-shirts are these days. i would definitely buy again!
Date published: 2016-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful t-shirt Love stripes, and this is a welcome piece for my closet. Perfect for summer. Fits true to size.
Date published: 2016-06-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great tee; size up The sizing on this tee is way off. I had to go up two sizes to get the oversized summer tee I usually expect. However, now that I have the larger size, I love it! This is one of the good ones. It is a nice weight, well made, solid tee that should last for more than one summer. I love the bright blue color.
Date published: 2016-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect This shirt is perfect. It is nice and thicker than the tissue paper shirts. This is a must buy!
Date published: 2017-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for any season This shirt is great for any season! Layering or wearing by itself!
Date published: 2017-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Tee I have these shirts in several colors & absolutely love them. They fit great & are figure flattering. I'll definitely be ordering in more colors!
Date published: 2017-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect striped T Love this shirt! Perfect fit and style! Definitely a closet essential...can take you through multiple seasons.
Date published: 2017-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New favorite tee I have plenty of striped tees, but this is my new favorite. Fitted enough to wear tucked into a skirt, but also works just as well untucked with jeans or work pants. I am usually between an XS and S (5'3, 115lbs) and went for the small on this one after reading reviews. I like that it is slightly fitted, but the sleeves aren't tight around my arms! It's been through the wash and line-dried and still looks as good as when I got it. Oh, and finally a shirt that isn't see-through! I will definitely be buying more studio tees.
Date published: 2017-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great T-shirt This is a wonderful t-shirt that could easily be a staple in one's wardrobe. Nice quality material. Classic stripe. I look forward to layering it during fall and winter.
Date published: 2016-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Grab this for THE perfect short sleeved chic stripe tee. I can be picky when it comes to striped tees, but this one is just right (also comes in solids which I adore). I love the super soft fabric, not too thin (thank you j crew; I'm getting tired of the overly sheer look) which makes it seamlessly go from work to weekend with ease. Wore with Frankie chinos a vintage scarf tied at the neck and espadrilles last weekend - got a number of compliments. True to size, nice length, washes well!
Date published: 2016-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite year round t-shirt! Still my favorite! First time buying the striped version! Not surprised that I love this too! I will continue to collect these great t-shirts! You really can't have too many of them! Especially in white! Bring on more please!!!
Date published: 2016-07-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Runs Small Size up unless you want it all up in your armpits. Otherwise nice tee. 5'4" 127#, always a small, went with a medium.
Date published: 2017-03-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice t-shirt Nice little shirt. True to size. Not too heavy a fabric but surely no see through. Partially dry it and then hang it up because the sleeves and bottom hem tend to fold up over themselves. Like the shirt even with that problem.
Date published: 2016-08-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not made of tissue paper! Finally! Not see-through, not clingy, not baggy. I've been having a really hard time finding something like it. Nice thick but soft and light cotton. I've had the shirt for about two weeks so I don't know how it will wear after several washes, but I love it right now. Since it seems so substantial, it'll probably stay the way it is over time. Did I mention it's really soft? It's really soft and comfy. And flattering.
Date published: 2016-07-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Just ok Just ok, nothing special. Very light weight so good for summer however it shows all bumps so beware.
Date published: 2017-05-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Runs a size small This is a very nice quality shirt, but it runs small, as other reviewers have noted. Unfortunately I will have to return it.
Date published: 2016-06-09
  • y_2017, m_5, d_18, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_F1198, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jcrewfactory