Striped off-the-shoulder top
full size
Product Details
  • Knit cotton.
  • Loose fit.
  • Hits at hip.
  • Machine wash.
  • Import.

Striped off-the-shoulder top

Striped off-the-shoulder top is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 22.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute stripes This off the shoulder striped top is SUPER cute, and it's nice to see the cranberry and white offered for spring as well as the navy . I usually order my t shirts in a size Large from J crew, but this in a Large was way too loose and a bit wide. For reference, I'm 5'1, 38c bust, 135 lbs. I just reordered in a medium, so hopefully it's a better fit..... I'd definitely say to order one size down from your regular Crew size, and it should be perfect.......
Date published: 2017-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Off the shoulder top that STAYS off the shoulder My favorite thing about this top is that I don't have to constantly pull it down like I do with my other off the shoulder tops. It rests nicely in place, is comfortable, and looks really cute. Got tons of compliments the minute I walked into work!
Date published: 2017-02-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Looks better than it feels..... I've been really disappointed with the clothes at JCrew Factory lately. I use to shop online and in stores at least 2-3 times a week and with my closet being 99% Jcrew, I might have to look for a new place to shop which sucks. In regards to this particular shirt, I saw one of my IG bloggers wearing it. I looked it up and the were rave reviews. I got this in the small and XS as I am in-between sizes, but mainly wear a small. The sizing isn't what disappointed me, it was the quality, or lack thereof. This shirt feels cheap. It's like gauze/cotton. The look is cute but it's a little short for my taste. I'm only 5'5 but this shirt could've been an inch or two longer, especially since it will probably shrink after a wash. This is going back to the store ASAP.
Date published: 2017-02-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Boxy This top is super cute but very boxy. It was way too large in the shoulders but wasn't short enough to make work. Sadly, I will be returning.
Date published: 2017-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from off the shoulder top Love this top, just wish it would have been a little longer but it still fits cute. I ordered an XS and should have gotten the small for more length but overall the fit is great.
Date published: 2017-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pleasantly surprised I wasn't sure if this drop shoulder look was for me, but was I pleasantly surprised! What a nice item. Fits so well and very flattering. Love the stripes. Lovely fabric. Can't wait to wear with white jeans.
Date published: 2017-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from On trend classic Comfortable and flattering. I received numerous compliments- the first from my two young daughters.
Date published: 2017-03-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute, BUT This top is adorable! BUT it is short. I read the review before I purchased but thought because I'm only 5' it would be longer me but I was wrong. I can't imagine anyone being even average height being able to wear this. And tall girls, forget it. It just covers the top of my jeans. I love it, but I'm short so it works on me. I love the cranberry stripe, and I might even buy the navy, but I'll go up a size to see if the length is a little longer. The elastic seems like it will stay and the sleeves are the perfect length without being to poofy. For reference, I am 5', 106 lbs.
Date published: 2017-04-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from LOVE but... I LOVE the style of this shirt. After reading the reviews and being 7 months pregnant with a little bump I purchased a medium (usually wear a small). The cut is definitely boxy but looks so cute on my bump with maternity jeans/leggings. I only gave 4 stars however due to the thin, t shirt like material. Don't get me wrong it is SUPER comfy but I'm gonna have to be super careful when washing (aka cold and no drying). Overall I love this shirt and it is so comfortable, excited to wear it non maternity as well!
Date published: 2017-04-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fun and Sassy Super cute top. You can wear it off your shoulders completely or just let it rest on the top of your shoulders naturally (more comfortable for me). Material is soft. The only problem is it is a bit short. Would like it a little longer to be able to tuck in or cover the muffin top! Size seems true to size. I am 5'7' 140 and a solid Medium. It fine everywhere but the length.
Date published: 2017-04-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute off the shoulder top This is a really cute off the shoulder top - bought an XXS, but its on the small side- i could probably wear it but with one wash it will defiantly be to small. Im going to return it because its just little to short for me.
Date published: 2017-03-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Okay, but returning This is okay. The material is a little thicker than I anticipated and it is a little short in length. I will return just because I wasn't 'wowed' by it. Colors are true to pictures.
Date published: 2017-03-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from No cold shoulder here! This is just the fit I was looking for in an off-the-shoulder top. I can't wait to pair it with denim, or a bright pair of shorts! I have broad shoulders, but this top makes them look more slender--more likely for me to show them off! Thanks, J.Crew!
Date published: 2017-03-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My teen wants to steal this out of the closet I wish this was a little longer on the waist, or you need to be aware of how low your jeans are. But it is super cute, and my 13 year old loves to borrow it.
Date published: 2017-03-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute top Bought for my daughter who is in her early 20's. Cute top!
Date published: 2017-02-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Too short I like the style and quality material but I keep having to pull the shoulders back down and the top is slightly short.
Date published: 2017-03-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Cute, but too small I'm 5'3" and 118 lbs; I ordered the XXS (that's my normal jcrew factory size) and its very short in torso and tight in shoulders. I'm not returning it because I can wear it with my bathing suit, would be ok if my waist showed then. :)
Date published: 2017-03-22
  • y_2017, m_4, d_24, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_G4553, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jcrewfactory