Long-sleeve striped ruffle-hem T-shirt
full size
Product Details
  • Knit cotton.
  • Slightly boxy fit.
  • Machine wash.
  • Import.

Long-sleeve striped ruffle-hem T-shirt

Long-sleeve striped ruffle-hem T-shirt is rated 3.6 out of 5 by 20.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun Shirt I got this shirt in two colors. I like wearing both of them. The little ruffle is cute and gets lots of compliments.
Date published: 2017-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect loose peplum tee This top is super cute and on trend as the loose peplum look is everywhere this spring. Runs a tad big especially in the sleeves, but long enough to look cute with boyfriend jeans. If you can't resist a navy and white stripe like me, get this top!
Date published: 2017-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute and comfy! This tee is so easy to pair with; it can go with jeans or a skirt. The ruffles just make it a little bit more special than a regular striped tee.
Date published: 2017-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great casual top! This is a perfect casual top for jeans or shorts. Nice quality material, not to heavy or to thin. Fits true to size.
Date published: 2017-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Adorable! I bought this in red a month ago and haven't stopped wearing it. It's so cute and goes with so much! I typically wear XS in most Factory items and the XS in this top fit perfectly.
Date published: 2017-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOOVE this top! I absolutely LOVE this top! I purchased it in the navy & the stripe! It is perfect for that casual look, but you still want to look CUTE!! I've paired it with ripped skinny jeans & UGG boots and with my skinny jeans& flats. There are endless options for these tops!!
Date published: 2017-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Black & White Stripe Ruffle Hem Top I bought this top in black & white. I'm 5'7" and 130lbs. and usually get a size small. I got the small in this top and it fits perfectly. It has quickly become a staple in my wardrobe.
Date published: 2017-03-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it! First I ordered x-small because that's what I usually wear in J Crew. It was much too small, so I ordered a small, and it was just right. I love this shirt and wish it came in many other colors.
Date published: 2017-03-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from feminine flare on the long sleeved tee really like this top...ordered it in all colors...nice with a longer cami underneath or a higher neck tee to layer..great way to hide the winter weight until shedding those comfort food calories :)
Date published: 2017-03-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Adorable spring top-- but short. I love the overall look and style of this shirt, but it is very short. I would recommend to size up for length.
Date published: 2017-03-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute and comfy top Got this in the mail today and I really like it. Soft breathable material and a relaxed fit. I did not have the same issues with length. My shirt came about two inches past the waist of my jeans.
Date published: 2017-02-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Just OK I had really high hopes for this shirt but was disappointed upon receiving it. The fabric is very thin but not see through so I don't know whether that's a plus or a minus! I had hoped the peplum would be longer and hang down more but it tends to stick out because of the lightness of the fabric. Definite NOT slimming. So would I recommend it? Well, I put yes because there's no in-between but actually, I really don't know if I would purchase it again. Just sort of a 'meh' piece.
Date published: 2017-02-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Cute but too short :( I loved the style of this shirt when I saw it. Nice change from the basic long sleeve tee. However, when I tried on my usual size (M) in the store it barely skimmed the top of my pants. For reference I am 5'8, 150. I liked the way the torso and sleeves fit so I was hesitant to size up. I tried on the large and the length was better, although still kind of short, and now the rest of the shirt was a bit baggier than I would have preferred. The sales girl said she thought it looked great so I took her word for it and I've worn it several times without any issue. I wish they would rework the sizing on this piece and put it out again.
Date published: 2017-02-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Too big LOVED this top: the ruffles & the stripes, but I ordered my normal size and it was too boxy. It wasn't short like other reviews have mentioned, but did not flatter my body shape. Unfortunately had to return.
Date published: 2017-03-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Cute piece but oddly cut Saw this online and promptly ordered both colors. Peplums are usually flattering on everyone so you can imagine my disappointment when I tried this on and the fit was all wrong. It's slightly boxy which is fine but the shirt itself is cut short. I feel like this is the kind of top that would be more suited for a petite body height with a smaller bust. I'm 5'7" and this just didn't work. It also runs on the small side so that it's fitted and I got a size larger than my usual.
Date published: 2017-03-02
  • y_2017, m_4, d_30, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_G1373, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jcrewfactory