Striped linen off-the-shoulder top
full size
Product Details
  • Linen.
  • Machine wash.
  • Import.

Striped linen off-the-shoulder top

Striped linen off-the-shoulder top is rated 3.7 out of 5 by 15.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adorable Love the fabric. Comfortable to wear. Elastic stays on arms. Doesn't slip up.
Date published: 2017-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect addition for summer I love this top! So cute and great quality for the price!!!!
Date published: 2017-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it I love this top, I debated trying it on and I'm glad I finally went back to grab it off the rack. It's one of those styles that I thought wouldn't work on me, the XS fit perfect, tight enough that it didn't slide up but not too tight. I can see how one reviewer mentioned the shoulders coming up if you're picking babes up a lot. I don't mind it, usually when I pick my toddler up, I'm having to adjust something on my strap or make sure my nursing bra isn't showing haha. Someone else also mentioned this was see through, I wouldn't exactly call it see through. It's linen. We all know the qualities of the fabric, it's not solid of course but I'd feel comfortable wearing this without an under shirt and a nude bra. I got the pink, if they had the chambray colorway there I would have gotten it too. The store had 50% so win-win!
Date published: 2017-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sexy *and* comfortable I am surprised at how much I love this top! I wasn't sure if it was going to make me look wide as I already have broad shoulders but it doesn't *at all*. I'm 5'11" + around 155lbs and I got the medium and it's a perfect fit. The fabric is soft and summery and will keep me cool in the hot temperatures. Overall, super flattering and I'm so pleased that I took a chance on this one.
Date published: 2017-03-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from LOVE the pink stripe very pretty on, but a few Love love this pink stripe color, most perfect, flattering shade of pink however as other reviewers mentioned it really doesn't stay off shoulder, but it doesn't look bad that way either though I like it on shoulder as well! The only real qualm that I have with it is that it's very wide, I am really skinny though but I wish that it still had the boxy look but just wasn't so wide... I think I am going to have the sides taken in a bit (it will still be boxy) because I really do love the shirt. It could be mostly my problem since I am 5'2 and 100lbs
Date published: 2017-04-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from fun spring/summer top Great top to wear with white shorts or jeans! Great for spring/summer.
Date published: 2017-04-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Cute but boxy I was really on the fence about this top because it really is adorable and exactly the style/color I was searching for. Ultimately, though, I decided to return it. It was kind of boxy and billowy on me. My typical xs was sold out and I'd hoped the small would work, but it was just shapeless.
Date published: 2017-03-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Cute top, but doesn't stay off the shoulder This top is adorable and of nice quality. I ordered the pink/white stripe in an XS (I normally order size 2, and go between XS/S depending on the style and fit). The body is loose and flowy so I think XS was perfect. However, barely moving my arms around caused the top to slip up my shoulder. The fact the top would not stay off the shoulder defeats the look of this top so I had to send it back. Too bad because it was cute on and I love the style. If only it would stay put as intended...
Date published: 2017-03-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Quality needs improvement I know that the factory line is not comparable quality to normal crew. Normally that's fine but this shirt just feels like paper. I just returned mine.
Date published: 2017-04-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from not great i bought this in the pink stripe, but it is really see-through. could have been really nice. I don't like the cheap linen fabric. I'm returning it
Date published: 2017-03-21
  • y_2017, m_4, d_24, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_G3559, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jcrewfactory