Drapey sleeveless top
full size
Product Details
  • Poly.
  • Machine wash.
  • Import.
  • Our colors really pop, but you can't tell just how vibrant some of them are until you see them in person.

Drapey sleeveless top

Drapey sleeveless top is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 78.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for work and home I love wearing this top in the summer to work, nice and light and looks great with everything!
Date published: 2015-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely drape, yummy color This top looks fabulous with everything you pair it with from jeans to work skirts to dressy pants. Flattering cut,comfortable, and doesn't wrinkle or need ironing. More like this one please!
Date published: 2015-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile basic top The only way this could be better is if it were silk. But you do get what you pay for! Still, I am tempted to line it up in the darker solid colors that look great online. This is the top that makes it easy to take off your blazer in a meeting. No one will mistake it for a tee, but it's not as stuffy as a long sleeved blouse in summer.
Date published: 2015-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Such cute and versatile tops! I have now bought two of these tops - one in the neon pink and the other in the lime green. They are very cute, especially with a chunky necklace, and can be worn for work or with jeans / more casual outfits. They run a bit large, so if you're between sizes, think about sizing down. I'm 5'5, 140lbs, 34D, and I usually wear a Medium in blouses from other retailers, but I wear a Small in this blouse.
Date published: 2015-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely color Just right shirt to add some color to wardrobe. Lovely neckline for various necklace options. Fit is a little big, so went down a size. Usually a 6 but got XS & its still roomy...but good for summer. Little more coverage on shoulder nice for work
Date published: 2015-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Shirt I am so pleased with this shirt. Perfect fit, I love the color and it is longer so I can wear it with tight pants. Plus it looks like silk, but I can wash it.
Date published: 2015-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dress it up or down Great top. Dress it up or down. Very versatile. Runs slightly big. Would recommend going a size down.
Date published: 2015-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So many compliments! I have this top in Neon Dahlia and receive tons of compliments when I wear it. It can be dressed up with a blazer/pencil skirt/dress pants or dressed downs with jeans. You definitely need to go a size down - I'm normally an XS, but was swimming in it. XXS fits perfectly.
Date published: 2015-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Top Ever I have so many of these in solid colours and patterns. It is such a flattering fit, and can be worn on its own, or with layers. It is synthetic, so there's a bit of the static electricity action - but that is minor and manageable. Such a go-to piece!
Date published: 2015-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I noticed the bright pink color immediately when I walked in the store and knew I had to have it. I loved the style so much I got it in both the bright pink and a green floral print. It runs a bit big, but was perfect with shorts during the hot weather on vacation. And it packed great!
Date published: 2015-05-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from cute, but huge! I usually wear their xs (I like it little bit loose), but this xs is way too loose, like I'm wearing basketball shirt. I live-chat with customer service, they say xxs is about 1/2 inch smaller, which still sounds big for me. So I'm bringing it back, what a pity. It's absolutely a cute shirt.
Date published: 2015-07-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely top, but runs really big Very feminine and flowy. Beautiful top that goes from dressy to casual with the right accessories. Be sure to size down, I am 5'2" and 115 lbs. and felt I was swimming the in XS. Lovely material, that is perfect for warm summer days!
Date published: 2015-07-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the style, fabric not so much I ordered this online based on a similar style I'd seen in stores. I was surprised that the fabric was as sheer as it was and that the fabric looked cheap - not nearly as high quality as the similar item I tried on in store. Still, I decided to keep the shirt because the style is very flattering around neck/shoulders. Once it's paired with a skirt/jeans and a cute necklace it looks better. I'll be wearing it tucked in because this top runs long/large and looks a bit too baggy when left untucked.
Date published: 2015-05-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute for summer, but runs VERY large I ordered this top first in my usual blouse size - XS - and it was HUGE and not cute. Returned for an XXS. Blouse is still large, but looks trendy rather than sloppy. Good length - only complaint is that the sleeves are still a little big. I ordered the pink, which is bright and fun for summer. Looks great with shorts for a casual look or with skinny jeans and a cardigan for a more put-together look.
Date published: 2015-05-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Size Down I originally ordered my regular size, and while it fit, it was a bit too drapey and I could see my bra at the arm holes. With sizing down, it still fit well without being tight and remedied the problems of the bigger size. These are perfect for warm summer nights. Pair them over skinny jeans, and some heels, and you've got an effortless look.
Date published: 2015-05-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Little baggier than expected, but cute The shirt was a little baggier than I thought it would be and the white is VERY sheer, but I like it a lot and I've worn it three times already.
Date published: 2015-04-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Play around with sizing This top is great...once you find the correct size. I am a size 4 in J.Crew blouses and bought this in a size Small, XS and a Petite Small. The PS ended up being the winner. I am 5'4 and have never purchased any clothing in petite, but this particular blouse was too long and boxy in the regular size. The XS and PS were very close in sizing, however, I went with the PS because it wasn't quite as long (covering my butt).
Date published: 2015-04-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Work Blouse, Sizing Too Large, Returned I first ordered this top in a small. When I tried it on, it was way too large! So, I returned it and the next time I ordered some clothes I decided to try this top again in an x-small. Still way too big! Way too drapey, and the armholes came down too low, showing much more armpit than I'm comfortable with. I bought this top originally to wear to work. I live in the south where the summers are sweltering and my office dress code allows sleeveless tops as long as the straps are wide enough. I thought this would be a perfect blouse to wear with dress pants or a skirt at work, without the need for a cardigan or jacket. I'm tempted to try it again in an xx-small. I haven't decided yet. But be aware if you order this blouse that you may need to size down.
Date published: 2015-06-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Cute but long. Like most of J Crew Factory's blouses these days, this one is oddly long. Cute tucked in, but probably not able to be worn untucked.
Date published: 2015-06-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Too Boxy The fabric is nice and I got it in the blue which was gorgeous, but it is just not at all a flattering fit. I got an XS (usually I'm a S) but it still just didn't fit right. Will be returning.
Date published: 2015-05-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Looks boxy and cheap The material is cheap. Definitely not worth it. Don't buy!
Date published: 2015-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Interview chic I purchased this blouse in a size medium regular. I am 5'6, just under 150 pounds, 36D chest and wear a size 10 in J Crew Factory clothes at the moment. The medium fits well. It is definitely boxy when untucked, but I think the purpose of this blouse is to tuck it into a skirt or slacks. Tucked in it is perfect and very professional looking. I paired it with the pinstripe skirt and blazer plus a string of pearls and nude heels. Very nice looking!
Date published: 2015-06-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Too Shiny I LOVED this cut when it was sold at JCrew and was made in a nice matte poly, so I was excited to see more colors at Factory. Unfortunately, this poly blend was shiny and looked very cheap.
Date published: 2015-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple and perfect I love this shirt, I really do. It is very comfortable and classy. I want to buy every color!
Date published: 2015-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Even cuter than pictured Fit is true to size. Drapes nicely and can be dressed up or down. Very versatile.
Date published: 2015-06-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Huge! Love this top but runs huge looks like a dress on me Get at least one size down and if you're tiny like me go for petite sizes Once you get your size it's a really cute and versatile top...Love!
Date published: 2015-05-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from work basic I got this shirt in my normal size, small. It fit fine-enough. And looked fine-enough, but considering that I don't need any more 'just-ok' shirts for work and this isn't versatile enough to wear for nights out or weekends, I'm returning it.
Date published: 2015-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from diverse shirt I feel this runs slightly large, I typically order a medium in clothes from here, I'm 5'5", 155 lbs, with a 36 DD and I fit into the small (athletic build) This is a great shirt to tuck into skirts for work or just wear with jeans. Every easy going but also dresses it up slightly. I would recommend this for anyone
Date published: 2016-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Such an easy shirt This is a shirt that gets a lot of use in my closet. It fits loosely, so it pairs well with skinny pants. I always wear a cami underneath though, as the material is thin. I have it in red and light blue and I love them both.
Date published: 2016-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful, breezy fit and gorgeous colors! I now own this in the cream and the warm harbor. Both colors are exactly as they appear online. The fabric feels good rather than cheap, and my regular size mostly covers my rear. It's a breezy rather than tight fit, which I love. I wish this came in navy and loads of other colors!
Date published: 2016-02-18
  • y_2017, m_4, d_24, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_78
  • loc_en_US, sid_B7682, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jcrewfactory