Classic chambray shirt in perfect fit
full size
Product Details
  • Cotton.
  • Long roll-up sleeves with button-tabs.
  • Machine wash.
  • Import.

Classic chambray shirt in perfect fit

Classic chambray shirt in perfect fit is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 68.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Versatile Wardrobe Basic It looks like chambray, yes, however the feel of the material is much thicker/resembles actual denim. I had to wash it a few times so it would soften. If you’re ok with that, then BUY THIS SHIRT! I’m 5’10”, 135-40lbs, and not big-chested-- the small falls and fits perfectly with a comfortable amount of wiggle room. I wear this shirt tucked-in with skirts and pumps as well as un-tucked with colored jeans and boat shoes. It seems to be manufactured very well and is worth the purchase price. HIGHLY recommend this versatile, yet basic wardrobe must-have.
Date published: 2017-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classic look, AMAZING quality Ordered this to pair with plaid skimmer pants for a fun holiday look and couldn't be happier! The shirt is heavy but very flattering, and the sleeves are thick enough that they stay rolled without any issue. I also love that the chambray is wrinkle-resistant and stands up to a long day of wear without looking sloppy!
Date published: 2016-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit! I am 5'8", 165lbs. Ordered Large. It fits beautifully, perfect length, love the pockets and roll-up sleeves... The fabric is a little heavy for some summer days, but you can layer it over a tank top and achieve a great look. One of my favorite pieces in my closet right now!
Date published: 2016-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Chambray Shirt I am so happy with the quality and fit of this shirt! I have been wanting a good chambray shirt and was waiting for this to go on sale to try it and I am very, very impressed. It's a thick, soft material so it feels more like JCrew than JCrew Factory quality. Size wise, I am 5'6" 120 lbs and usually could be either an XS or S in tops. I'm very happy with the XS!
Date published: 2016-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect goes with everything piece Great piece that goes with everything. Great for layering or wearing alone. Great quality with a slightly heavier fabric but still very comfortable.
Date published: 2016-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better Than Expected I ordered both the dark wash and medium wash chambray shirts in XXS. I decided to keep the dark wash and was thinking about sending the medium wash back because 'what do I need another blue shirt for?'. But one day when most of my blue shirts were in the wash I put this one on and it became my favorite shirt. It's very comfortable and softer than the dark wash. I am 5' 3" and narrow but have broad shoulders. The XXS fits perfect.
Date published: 2015-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Basic Denim shirts are a staple in my closet, and this is my favorite. It's the perfect shade of weathered blue and the fit is tailored and slim. I opted to size down from a small to an extra small for a super slim fit and it is exactly what I was hoping for. Perfect with skirts and shorts and skinny pants. I've been hand-washing and line drying mine, to prevent shrinkage and wear, and it's holding up well. A must-have if you're a denim fan.
Date published: 2015-08-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Basic necessity! Needed to replace my old denim shirt which got a hole in it. The style isn't my absolutely drop dead favorite, but it's well made and tailored well. I am usually a medium and ordered a small based on other reviews. Fits great! I'm 5'8" and 145 lbs.
Date published: 2017-02-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice quality, but it's boxy I'm 5'3", 105 lb and got an XS petite. The shirt is great quality (I don't say that often for Factory stuff) but it's pretty boxy on me and I wish it was more fitted. I pulled it back a little, like I was taking it in by an inch or two, and suddenly it looked like the models on the site (except I'm short and short-wasted)! That's how I wish it fitted. I'm debating exchanging it.
Date published: 2016-12-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from better than expected Good Weighted fabric, casual or you can dress it up and it fits tts in a comfy way, not too fitted.
Date published: 2016-10-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Shirt - Run Large I really like this shirt, but it does run a bit large. I ordered a small online and when I tried it on I felt like I was swimming in it! I returned the small and reordered an extra small. For reference, I'm 5'1" & 130 pounds. It's a nice quality material and I like the style, but I'd order a size down.
Date published: 2016-06-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty chambray shirt The fir is true to size or maybe just a tad on the larger side. It fits well and looks good. I feel like this is a heavier shirt than other chambray shirts I've owned. Not suitable for summer but perfect for fall and winter.
Date published: 2015-10-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Almost There I'm about a size 10-12. Ordered the Large and the fit is ok- except the back seems to have to much material and it bunches. I am by no means flat-chested, but perhaps If i had a larger bust, this might not be an issue. The wash is really nice and it will go with almost anything. I just wish it was more tailored. I love chambray shirts, though, so I'll make it work.
Date published: 2016-11-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A Classic! This is a great classic chambray shirt. The color goes with everything. My only complaint is that it fits a bit large on me, which makes tucking it in difficult.
Date published: 2015-05-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Much too small This is a gorgeous shirt but it was much too small for me. I'm normally a L but this fit more like a S. It hit me just above the hip and pulled a bit at the chest. I would say it fits a size, maybe two, smaller than typical tops.
Date published: 2016-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from CLASSIC Must Have What more can you say about a denim shirt that fits just right? CLASSIC and Must Have... The denim finish on this shirt is very "vintage" and the fit is comfortable and nice. I wear this shirt often with leather pants or some crazy colored printed cotton pants on the weekend. I love it... and you can't even tell it's a "Factory" piece... #shhhh#.
Date published: 2015-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect piece for everything I love this shirt. I had a J Crew chambray shirt that I wore for years- so much that I wore it out. This is the replacement and I like it just as much! The color is a bit lighter than my first one, so it's perfect for spring and summer. I ordered it in a medium at first, but it was a bit too big (normally I wear t-shirts in medium and button-ups in small). I exchanged it for a small and it was perfect. Would recommend, highly.
Date published: 2016-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classic chambray shirt Great quality and classic fit/color. One of my new favorite tops
Date published: 2015-04-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from very cute very cute shirt, but i hate how the buttons pop out.. Also, I am 34D and am a small, that may also be a problem lol
Date published: 2015-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Shirt! I really reccomend this adorable shirt. I got so many compliments from it and overall Im very happy with it
Date published: 2015-04-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Size down for fitted look I've tried this in XS & XXS and personally prefer the more fitted XXS. I am usually an XS in Jcrew. Still unsure of keeping it because of how stiff the fabric is though. Hopefully washing will help soften it up?
Date published: 2015-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really cute Great fit for a large chest. Can be worn sleeves up or down.
Date published: 2017-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bouncing into Spring! I love this top. Perfect with leggings, shorts or casual day at the office. I typically wear a medium top - the fit is very comfortable-not fitted.
Date published: 2017-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classy Chambray I would normally buy a small. Based on other reviews I ordered the extra small. The fit is perfect. But if you prefer a loose feel, I suggest stay your regular size. It is a thick material, but a feminine shirt. Great quality!
Date published: 2017-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shirt, fits well Fit and quality are great, exactly what I was looking for!
Date published: 2017-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile Shirt Well-made shirt!! I can't wait to wear this shirt on my trip. Runs true to size. I will use it for layering this spring. A great base piece.
Date published: 2017-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super cute I ordered this top to wear on vacation and it is super cute. My only complaint is that it is kinda short I normally like my tops to be longer. It is not cropped but it is not much longer than the waist of my pants.
Date published: 2017-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful, well made shirt! I was on the hunt for a chambray shirt and finally settled on this one. Am I glad I did! Well constructed, durable fabric. Beautiful shade of medium blue. I have worn this untucked & loose and untucked & tied in the front, both ways with a maxi skirt. Both looks were very cute. I highly recommend this chambray shirt.
Date published: 2017-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Chambray Shirt I own a few chambray shirts from different retailers, but this one is the best! The style, fit and quality are perfect! I have used it many times! Would recommend this product!
Date published: 2017-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this shirt This shirt is exceptionally well-made. The fabric seems to me to be medium weight. It has features and tailoring that you would expect of a much more expensive piece of clothing. I read other reviews and ordered a small but I had to exchange it for a medium. But even with the exchange it was worth the effort. Very happy with the purchase.
Date published: 2017-01-12
  • y_2017, m_5, d_19, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_68
  • loc_en_US, sid_91506, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jcrewfactory