3" printed boardwalk pull-on short
full size
Product Details
  • Linen/cotton.
  • Sits just above hip.
  • 3" inseam.
  • Elastic waistband.
  • Slant pockets.
  • Machine wash.
  • Import.

3" printed boardwalk pull-on short

3" printed boardwalk pull-on short is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 35.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A little big These shorts ran a little big in the waist for me. They are very comfortable other than that. The fabric and print are beautiful though.
Date published: 2015-05-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great fit! These shorts are great and comfy! They compliment my figure! I am 5'6, athletic build, somewhat curvy and the 10 make me look slightly slimmer.
Date published: 2015-05-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Runs large! I'm so disappointed b/c the Indigo color is absolutely beautiful in person but these shorts run large! I usually wear a 00 in regular JCrew shorts but these had a lot of room in the waist. It may fit more of a size 2 or 4. Unfortunately, I'll have to return them.
Date published: 2016-04-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great quality, perfect for summer! Love these shorts - very stylish and comfortable. Great quality and versatile to work into many types of outfits. I ordered the size that I usually wear from J. Crew, and these ran much larger. Would recommend sizing down 1 size.
Date published: 2015-04-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute Shorts I bought these shorts because I liked the pattern and because they have an elastic waistband. I bought them in the earlier weeks of pregnancy, and since they have the elastic waisband, I figured I would be able to wear them for a while. The pattern is cute, but the elastic is not as comfotable as I would have expected (though keep in mind I have a small preg belly). Overall, I like the shorts and have worn them a bunch. I believe that they run true to size (though I sized up for my particular situation).
Date published: 2015-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for style and comfort! I love these shorts! I own 2 pairs in different colors. The only thing I had an issue with is that these shorts run big. I'm usually a 4 and fit into a 0. Other than that, I love that they're easy to put on and have pockets which is always a plus!
Date published: 2015-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Shorts Every time I wear these shorts I receive a ton of complients. They are so flattering and the color is just brilliant. The cut of the shorts and the length elongate your legs for miles. I recently brought them along on vacation and was stopped several times to ask "Where did you get those shorts?" I wish there were more colors/patterns available. So easy to pull on and no fuss with buttons or tabs. Also, the elastisized waist can be very forgiving when over indulging in cocktails or summer barbecues. I purchased the lime green as well...so happy with these!!!
Date published: 2015-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I am a FAN! I am a big fan of these patterned pull-on shorts in both the 3" and 5" style. I tend to bloat in my stomach, so chinos don't give me the elastic waist I like whenever that happens. These shorts are SO CUTE! The 3" are not really too short if you are comfortable with your legs. The 5" is great if you want slightly more coverage. Either way, I am a fan! Can you please keep making more fun patterns and colors available in your pull on shorts! I have about 5 pairs already, but the price is perfect and would love some more!
Date published: 2017-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value! These shorts are a great value for the price. They aren't too short and are extremely comfortable.
Date published: 2017-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun print I love these shorts. This is my third pair in his fit/style. I love the bright floral print and green color. He fabric is a woven which lays and looks very nice the elastic waist is so comfortable.
Date published: 2017-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from shorts Love these shorts! Beautiful colors in real life. TTS
Date published: 2017-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute and comfortable Love these shorts! I have several pairs. They are perfect for being comfortable, and still looking put together. They wash well and do not lose their shape. I just bought something similar for my daughter.
Date published: 2017-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for Spring I have 8 pairs of these pull on shorts. Love the fun fabric, great fit and very comfortable. They do run slightly big, so don't size up. Great for petite legs.
Date published: 2017-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must have if you want to look good These shorts are nothing less than amazing. They're incredibly comfortable, casual yet you can dress up. I legit own 8 pair of these shorts, & am buying 2 more as I type this. My ONLY complaint is they're a heavy fabric, they're hot in the summer. I still wear them, (clealry, I have 10 pair now!) they're just thicker than I'd hoped. But they don't shrink, they wash great, they really don't need ironed, or any maintenance. Overall, these are a 9.4 out of a 10. But these. Do it. You'll thank me.
Date published: 2017-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So cute! Love these shorts!! So comfortable and cute. The fabric seems very durable and is so comfortable. Can dress these shorts up or down and they are the perfect length!!
Date published: 2016-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy and Cute! Love the design and they are extra comfy. I like the wider leg, I think it is more flattering
Date published: 2016-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect summer shorts! I absolutely LOVE these shorts. So much so that I went and purchased them in the sunflower pattern as well (I originally purchased the seashore--blue/purple pattern--shorts). They are incredibly comfortable, but don't look sloppy--the perfect solution for looking more put together while not sacrificing comfort (or causing major muffintop). Because of the reviews, I ordered a size down, and I'm very glad I did. (I had also ordered the boardwalk pull-on 5 inch shorts in green, but in the size I typically wear, and they looked too big, so I assume the boardwalk 3 inch would be similarly large if I didn't size down). I'm typically a size 2, but I purchased the size 0, which fits great. I'm 5'8'' approx 130lbs.
Date published: 2016-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Versatile Short These can be casual or dressed up. I bought the blue/pink floral print which will look great with a tan. I am 5'7 and they are just the right length . I also bought the tribal print and solids before they sold out !!!
Date published: 2016-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great spring to summer piece. Perfect day to night piece. Can dress up with a great wedge a night? And so comfortable!!
Date published: 2016-04-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Check the color In the picture, I thought these shorts were black and white. I was silly enough not to read on the details that they were navy and cream. Just don't go by the picture!
Date published: 2017-05-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Vibrant colors, comfy fit! The length was just nice & the elastic waistband was super comfy. Matched perfectly with a laced tshirt I ordered at the same time. Dresses up a casual outfit. Hope it holds up well to washing.
Date published: 2017-05-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute Pattern I got the black and blue patterned shorts. They fit pretty true to size and are really comfortable. The material is a little stiff, but overall a cute pair of shorts to pair with a tee for the summer.
Date published: 2017-05-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfy and Cute Last season I bought these in two colors and had to get the blue with pink flowers pattern this season! They run true to size and I like that they aren't too baggy, but still super comfortable. They make amazing shorts for travel too since they're comfy, but also great quality. All around cute!
Date published: 2016-07-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Addition I feel like I have too many shorts already but these looked super cute so I had to try them and am so glad I did! The fabric and style are perfect! I'm normally a size 10, sometimes an 8.. I def. could have ordered an 8 in these but went with the 10 to be safe. I can't return them (GREAT sale price) but they still look cute even if they are a little roomy..
Date published: 2016-06-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from LOVE THE PATTERN AND FIT - RUNS LARGE I purchased a size 4 (5' 7' - 118 lbs - 53 yrs young) based on previous reviews of running large. I thought it would be great to have them slightly larger to allow for shrinkage (no hang drying for me). Well, after multiple washing/drying cycles they are still too large in the waist (and I have a slight muffin top). I will probably end up giving them away. I decided to try another pair in size 2 and it worked - even after washing and drying. I LOVE the unique sunflower pattern - I just had to have them! The navy almost looks black and will look great w/ a black tank. They are super comfortable yet casual for laid back summer days. The material is a thicker but durable material and should last for many years. JUST MAKE SURE TO REALLY SIZE DOWN!!!
Date published: 2016-04-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from very comfortable! these fit well, are comfortable and flattering. perfect for summer when you don't want to wear too tight clothing, but not look sloppy.
Date published: 2015-07-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Perfect for a BBQ Comfortable and colorful. Really nice for a good summer day. I paired them with a white shirt and they looked great
Date published: 2015-09-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Cute but unflattering I got the California Poppy Floral in size 10. I usually wear 8-10. The shorts are really cute and are good quality. However, the fit is really weird. They bunch awkwardly at the front and are not flattering at all.
Date published: 2015-08-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from so bad its funny! These are the worst shorts ever. The fabric is stiff and cheap feeling. It doesn't drape or lay nicely and looks and feels bulky. Because of the type of fabric, the elastic waistband is bulky and thick, and transforms the cute flower pattern into total granny shorts. If they are final sale, don't risk it like I did. The only things I can imagine complimenting these shorts when I look in the mirror are nylon knee-high socks and orthopedic shoes!
Date published: 2016-05-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Great colors short for summer I love the combination of colors, but the elastic on the waist is not a great idea. Don't like it
Date published: 2015-08-30
  • y_2017, m_5, d_24, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_35
  • loc_en_US, sid_A5331, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jcrewfactory