10" bermuda short
full size
10" bermuda short
Product Details
  • Cotton with a hint of stretch.
  • Sits just above hip.
  • 10" inseam.
  • Zip fly.
  • Off-seam pockets, back welt pockets.
  • Machine wash.
  • Online exclusive.
  • Import.

10" bermuda short

10" bermuda short is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 22.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Factory 10" Bermuda I think the overall quality of this and all J. Crew products is very good. However, the fit is problematic. The waistband is just too big for the rest of the shorts, so unless a belt is worn, they just keep falling down.
Date published: 2016-06-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My Favoriet Shorts are Back! I love the Bermuda cut short. I can admit that I have multiple pairs of these wonderful shorts in many colors and prints. They are a great length for people who like their shorts a bit longer. Yet they aren't so long that I feel dowdy. The MINERAL GREY color is really nice and I know it will go with everything. I can't wait for a warm up here in Minneapolis so I can wear them.
Date published: 2015-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bermuda Shorts These shorts are the perfect short, great length, great material, exptremely comfortable!!!
Date published: 2015-04-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Summer Staple I love J Crew Bermuda shorts for summer. These replace another navy pair that were from J Crew proper. My only complaint is that the material is a little thiner but still love the fit and look.
Date published: 2015-04-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Bermudas Love the styles and fit. Not as satisfied with having to iron. Tried taking them out wet and line dry tumble dry, not so much
Date published: 2015-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bermuda Shorts are Great! I really like these shorts. They fit just like I expected and the color is the same as I saw online.
Date published: 2016-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Six pairs and counting That's right, this order was pairs number 5 and 6. I'm over 60, work out daily but also realize that I don't those short shorts anymore. These have a little stretch to them and do runa little big. I like that though,it adds to the comfort. They only have two hooks at the waist and I kind of wish there was a button as sometimes the hooks are awkward to get together. The red pair is a little brighter than I expected but I like them. I will keep watching for other prints or colors that I like and don't expect to bother shopping for any other shorts.
Date published: 2016-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I LOVE THESE SHORTS Love these shorts. A very classy look with a pair of flats and a cute top or sweater. The color is fantatstic. Just ordered the navy and kahki
Date published: 2016-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just bought my third pair I have these shorts in navy, tan and grey. I bought them over the last few seasons and the fit and style has been consistent. Great every day Bermuda short. Good quality material and thickness.
Date published: 2016-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great basic shorts I needed a new pair of navy shorts and have really enjoyed the ones I have ordered from JCrew so, I ordered them in the navy and they are just as great as all the other colors I have in this style - thanks!
Date published: 2015-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classic Style Love the fabric with a bit of stretch - yet quality. Perfect fit and flattering leg length. Color true to photo. Very pleased to find a great go to summer piece for casual days of summer fun.
Date published: 2015-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish and sooooo comfortable! LOVE these shorts. I ordered these in navy and they are soft and so comfortable. I love that they retain their shape even after a couple of wears. I love to pair this with the FACTORY PRINTED RACERBACK CAMISOLE (red/navy) and the navy Regent Blazer in linen and a great elegant sandal with a slight heel or espadrille. Definitely recommend and very happy with this purchase.
Date published: 2015-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best I love these shorts, I buy them always and the quality is outstanding.
Date published: 2015-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect short In the past i bought one. This is a thinner fabric and has more strech. I love the length and perfect fit.
Date published: 2015-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally Found Red Shorts! I've been looking for a good true red (not orange red) pair of shorts long enough to wear to work for two years. These are absolutely perfect. They have just enough stretch to be comfortable, but not so much that they bag out and look weird. The legs are cut narrower than many brands, which I actually really like -- it's a much more slim look. I got the navy and white ones last year, and they've held up through a lot of washing without fading. I'm a happy camper.
Date published: 2015-04-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Size/Return I like the shorts once I found the right size, the 4 was too big so I ordered the 0 and 2 then returned the 4 and the Zreo, when can I expect a refund?
Date published: 2017-04-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor Quality. Pure Disappointment. This was my first time ordering from J. Crew Factory. I wanted the bermuda shorts that I usually order from J. Crew and they were out of my size. I tool a chance. The hardware felt like it was about to break the first time I put the shorts on, and the overall quality felt cheap. I understand it's not J. Crew... if it were, than what would be the point of Factory. But still, I don't think the product should feel apparently and noticeably compromised. I felt that it diminished the brand overall. This will be first and last time ordering from J. Crew Factory.
Date published: 2015-09-18
  • y_2017, m_5, d_23, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_37175, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jcrewfactory