Pleated mini skirt in plaid
full size
Product Details
  • Wool/poly/viscose with a hint of stretch.
  • Sits at waist.
  • 17 1/2" long.
  • Elastic waistband.
  • Lined.
  • Dry clean.
  • Import.

Pleated mini skirt in plaid

Pleated mini skirt in plaid is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 15.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute holiday skirt! Got this skirt for the holidays. Very cute. Wish there was a little more texture to the material as opposed to the pattern being printed on cotton... however you can't really tell unless you look up close. All in all, I'm pleased!
Date published: 2015-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adorable! I LOVE this skirt! I have almost every color of the Sidewalk Skirts, and this one is just another sweet piece to add to my collection. I wore it for the holidays and received so many compliments.
Date published: 2017-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Skirt at a great price! Thus skirt was exactly what I hoped and it looked and felt great. It is really good quality too and will last many years. Great classic style.
Date published: 2017-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it! Perfect skirt! Well made,cute without crossing over into "juvenile". Great for work or family holiday celebration.
Date published: 2016-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect winter skirt Purchased the red crew neck sweater to go with it, my daughter loves it!
Date published: 2016-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great holiday skirt Perfect fit. Comfortable and love the pockets. Great for the holiday season.
Date published: 2016-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from preppy and Christmas-y Love this skirt! I have seen this plaid pattern on everything- shirts and pillows too, so it being a skirt is perfect for a Christmas card or just celebrating the holidays at a special event with friends and family!
Date published: 2016-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classy but casual I was pleasantly surprised by the excellent quality, detail and fit of this skirt. Online purchases from other companies have frequently been disappointing.
Date published: 2016-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FABULOUS SKIRT This is the 4th skirt that I have purchased from J Crew Factory with the gathered waist and I love this one as much as the others. The plaid print is classic and the fit is wonderful. I'm a teacher so I find this style skirt to be great for the classroom. It's professional yet comfortable at the same time. I had many compliments on this skirt.
Date published: 2016-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect shape and Length Skirt! I love this plaid skirt for fall and winter. I also picked up the Christmas plaid skirt as well. Both are perfect for the holidays with boots, tights or flats. I also have all the solid colors in this skirt as well. This is a true to size skirt and you will find them to become your go to skirt.
Date published: 2015-12-12
  • y_2017, m_3, d_24, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_06308, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jcrewfactory