Turtleneck sweater
full size
Product Details
  • Viscose/nylon/merino wool.
  • Hits at hip.
  • Hand wash.
  • Select colors only available online.
  • Import.

Turtleneck sweater

Turtleneck sweater is rated 3.3 out of 5 by 42.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great winter sweater The color is amazing and the fit is true to size. The sweater is really comfy and super beautiful. Perfect medium weight sweater!
Date published: 2016-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So soft and cozy This is so soft and cozy. I got a small and it has a little room but not too baggy. Just love the softness of it.!
Date published: 2016-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must have turtle neck sweater! I bought this sweater in the heather natural color. The color, fit, material and style were all perfect! I want this sweater in every color!!
Date published: 2016-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Royal Looks great for all occasions!! Warm and cozy. Beautiful color.
Date published: 2016-11-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good weight Bought 2 of these, one for me and one for my daughter. Lightweight and warm. Wish the collar were a bit less cowl and more turtle. My daughter loves hers.
Date published: 2017-02-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely sweater, pills rather quickly The sweater is a lovely fit and feels cozy and comfy on a really cold day. The light blue color is just as I expected, calming and adds a subtle pop to a nice pair of jeans. After wearing the sweater a few times, it did begin to pill quite aggressively. I have to spend time removing all of that before I wear it.
Date published: 2017-02-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Staple for winter Works well as a stable in your winter wardrobe! Petite in size!
Date published: 2017-02-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Such a sweet piece! I loved this sweater but ordered in an XS, seeing as that is typically what I always wear in Factory tops/knits/sweaters. This one was surprisingly short and the sleeves were too tight on my arms. I was tempted to send back and get the small instead, but haven't yet. Otherwise, an adorable, classy sweater that I would recommend. Just size up--unless you like form-fitting sweaters!
Date published: 2017-01-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Size up I really like the bright, vibrant color of the red and got so many compliments on this sweater when I wore it. I actually really like that the turtleneck is looser and doesn't feel like it's suffocating to wear all day - I think the pictures on the site give a good idea of it's more relaxed neck. I did size up, but think that my normal size would have fit fine - I wanted it to have a bit more of an oversized and longer look.
Date published: 2016-12-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Lovely, until it pills I LOVED this sweater when it arrived. Fit really well, not too tight, but not boxy either. However, after wearing it only once, it pilled like crazy. Both sides and the sleeves are covered in pills. It now looks old and only worthy of wearing around the house. Yes, I could try to pick or shave off all of the pills, but I'd have to do that every single time after I wear it. Disappointed.
Date published: 2016-11-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Nice weight sweater but not durable fabric I love the look, fit and color of this sweater but after only one wear it pilled and looks like I have owned it for a very long time. I am disappointed and decided not to get it in the other color because of this issue.
Date published: 2017-01-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Great fit, pills after 2 wears! I would pass because of the pilling, no matter how little you pay for it. Fit is amazing, not fitted so it's great with skinny jeans. Hopefully they can fix the pilling issue. After 3-4 wears, I really don't want to wear it in public.:(
Date published: 2016-12-31
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Turtle neck sweater Hi I love this sweater its color is beautiful,fits nicely but it pills so badly it looks terrible after only a hour wearing it. I wanted to order more but after wearing it twice and taking care of the pills it did the same thing the second time wearing it. I will not be ordering anymore. It looks just terrible .
Date published: 2016-12-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from It pills :( I loved the sweater but it pilled after wearing it for one day. It was waste of my money.
Date published: 2016-12-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from wanted to love it so badly purchased this and was very excited. first of all the collar doesnt sit the way it is in the picture at all. secondly after 1 hr of wearing it the sleeves, where the elbows are, became all stretched out as if i wore this for a week!!!! its not presentable and not cute. overall the material feels nice but cheap also. i bought it on sale but feel like its a waste of money. will be returning
Date published: 2016-12-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Love the sweater, but then hand washed it I loved this sweater until i hand washed it, and now it could fit a doll
Date published: 2017-02-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointing Purchase I love shopping at J. Crew Factory but I was very disappointed with this purchase. After hand washing the sweater just one time, the fabric is covered in pulls. The sweater is also completely misshapen. Worn only once and now the sweater looks like I've owned it for years. Very poor quality.
Date published: 2016-12-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed! I am so disappointed with this sweater! It looked lovely the first time I wore it - before I hand washed it. After one hand washing, it shrunk two sizes! I always follow washing instructions. I purchased it one size larger than I usually do because I wanted it roomy, but now it's tight. Plus, it pills terribly. I have worn it twice and I will never wear it again.
Date published: 2016-12-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Comfy, cute sweater that PILLS This sweater is cute and comfy, but pilled after 4 hours of wearing it. It looks like I have owned it for 2 years.Very disappointing.
Date published: 2016-11-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great fall sweater I really love the look of this sweater! I'm 5'6", 130 lbs, and the small fits perfectly. I will probably be getting it in another color in addition to the ivory. It does seem a touch itchy, not enough for me not to wear it - but if you are sensitive to that it might be bothersome around the neck. Also, it is hand wash only which is a bit of a pain but, again, I can get over that. Overall I recommend it!
Date published: 2016-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Winter Staple I am 5 feet tall with a shorter torso. I originally purchased three of these sweaters in XS and they were just a bit too tight in the arms. At this size, tucking the sweater into a pencil skirt would have worked for a more polished look, but after one wash, the garment would have shrunk even further. I returned the items for size S and these are wonderful. I wear them with pants not tucked in. They do stretch a bit after wearing but I have yet to wash them and see how they fare. Overall though, a cozy winter staple.
Date published: 2016-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must Have Basic Sweater I purchased this turtleneck sweater in black and absolutely love it. The fit is perfect and the neck is not too tight. It's very cozy and a must have for fall and winter!
Date published: 2016-11-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from warm and comfy addition to winter wardrobe I originally bought this in white and liked it enough to get second one in black. It looks great with jeans or dress grey pants.It is very comfortable. I gave it four stars due to big time shrinkage when I first washed the white one. I will send the second one to the dry cleaners even though it states" hand wash in cold water". Not taking a chance again.I would replace the white one if I thought I would not have laundry problems.
Date published: 2016-11-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not a turtleneck This is more of a cowl neck than turtleneck. Returning.
Date published: 2016-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Sweater Love this sweater, the blue color is very pretty on and adds a nice pop of color to any outfit. Great fitting, and good for work or casual wear with jeans
Date published: 2016-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Winter Sweater This is such a perfect sweater for winter. It's so soft and the neck lays perfectly without much fuss. This is going to be a staple of my winter wardrobe.
Date published: 2016-11-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Stylish sweater I like the non-restricted turtleneck feature. It is a very warm sweater and the weave is nice and tight with a very relaxed fit. It is on the boxy side but it is a cute style. I don't like hand washing especially sweaters so I just use the delicate cycle on my washer and lie flat to dry and it comes out just fine! I have this sweater in 3 colors!
Date published: 2017-01-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Staple Winter Wardrobe I bought this sweater in black, perfect item for every day and going out. Dress down with jeans and boots and dress it up with jewelry and booties. Warm and soft, very comfortable. Hits at natural hip, I was expecting it to be slightly longer (which I would have preferred), but all in all a great buy.
Date published: 2016-12-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Love the look, disappointed in the quality. I wore this sweater once for maybe 4 hours. When I took it off there was serious pilling all over the front, on the arms and the sides. I am so disappointed in the quality. I love the look and the fit.
Date published: 2017-01-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Comfy sweater The sweater is comfy and not itchy, but is already pilling after 3 wears.
Date published: 2016-12-28
  • y_2017, m_3, d_29, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_42
  • loc_en_US, sid_F8740, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jcrewfactory